Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Home Tags Daily wrestling

Tag: daily wrestling

Tyler Breeze & Tony Nese To Make First Post-WWE Appearances This Weekend

-- This weekend, Saturday September 25th, Daily Wrestling welcomes Tony Nese and FKA Tyler Breeze for the very first time!  Their first post-WWE appearances! ...

Tyler Breeze’s First Post-WWE Appearance Set, New Ring Name Revealed

Tyler Breeze's first post-WWE appearance has been announced. Breeze, who will now be using the ring name of "T Breeze", will be appearing at Daily...
Tony Nese Dragon Bane Daily Wrestling

Tony Nese’s First Match Since His WWE Release Announced

-- The first appearance for a recently released WWE star has been announced and will come in the state of Florida this September.  Tony...

Press Release: The Match The WWE Didn’t Want You To See

PRESS RELEASE Today at 7pm eastern (4pm pacific, 12midnight GMT) is the Daily Wrestling debut of the match they did not want you to see!...

Daily Wrestling To Run 31 Day Free To Air Tournament On YouTube

PRESS RELEASE Daily Wrestling (www.dailywres.com) this evening announced a month of “Match Madness”.  32 wrestlers, 31 matches over 31 days. Showcasing stars that you have seen...

Trending Stories

Charles Robinson

Charles Shane Robinson
Birthdate: 07/02/1964
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 150 Ib

Charles Shane Robinson (born July 2, 1964) is an American professional wrestling referee currently signed to WWE. He’s a big fan of Nature Boy Ric Flair, ...