Thursday, February 29, 2024


WWF Championship

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Bret Hart Reflects On First WWF Title Win 30 Years Ago

Wednesday marked the 30 year anniversary of WWE Hall of Famer Bret Hart’s first WWF Championship. Hart defeated "The Nature Boy" Ric Flair in...

A Definitive Guide To The WWE Championship (1963-2021)

"When The Day Comes When You Don't Believe In Yourself, There's The Door, Get The Hell Out" -John Cena The WWE Championship is the most...

20 Aesthetically Pleasing Championship Title Belts.

AJPW Triple CrownChampions: Mitsuharu Misawa, Stan Hansen, Kenta Kobashi, Vader.In 1989, the AJPW Triple Crown was formed and represented by three championships, the PWF...
- Advertisement -