2013 PWHOF Inductions Set For Tonight – Details


PWHF.org has the details for this weekend’s 2013 Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame ceremony. Lanny Poffo is emcee and master of ceremonies for the event in Amsterdam, NY. This year’s inductees include: Sandor Szabo, Dick Shikat, Bill Watts, Baron Von Raschke, The Assassins {Jody Hamilton and Tom Renesto}, Tito Santana, Dick Murdoch, J.J. Dillon, El Santo and Joyce Grable being inducted. Also, Terry Funk will be inducting Murdoch. Historian Scott Teal will be inducting Dillon.

Scheduled to appear for the ceremonies next week are J.J. Dillon, Joyce Grable, Jody Hamilton, Baron Von Raschke, Tito Santana, Bill Watts, George Steele, The Destroyer Dick Beyer, Mae Young, Domenic Denucci, Buff Bagwell, Davey O’Hannon, Johnny Rodz, Funk, Paul Orndorff, Butcher Paul Vachon, Ray “Doink” Apollo, Wendi Richter, Jimmy Snuka, Kevin Steen, Eddie Edwards and more.

Trending Stories