More Names Confirmed For The WrestleCon 2021 Convention


WrestleCon has announced several new names for their convention in Tampa, Florida later this week.

The promotion announced that Matt Cardona, Salina de la Renta, Sean Waltman, Jazz, and Rocky Romero will all be appearing. They join The Good Brothers, Rick and Scott Steiner, Christian Cage, NZO and Cass, Al Snow, Layla El, Victoria, Matt Taven, Dean Malenko, Magnum TA, Lio Rush, Lex Luger, Brooke Hogan, Ted DiBiase, Jerry Lawler, Ron Simmons, Arn Anderson, Jake Roberts, Hacksaw Duggan, Ricky Steamboat, Haku, Deonna Purrazzo, Scott Hall, Gail Kim, Jay White Brooke Adams, and Sgt. Slaughter as confirmed names appearing.

Trending Stories