​PWG News – Jushin “Thunder” Liger Joins The Battle Of Battle Of Los Angeles Competitors – Full List


PWG (Pro Wrestling Guerrilla) announced on Friday that Jushin “Thunder” Liger will be part of the lineup for this year’s PWG Battle of Los Angeles. You can check out the official tweet bekow:

Liger is the final entrant for the tournament. A complete list of al the competitors can be seen below:1) Cody Rhodes
2) Kamaitachi
3) Jeff Cobb
4) Mark Haskins
5) Dalton Castle
6) Pete Dunne
7) Sami Callihan
8) Tommy End
9) Trevor Lee
10) Adam Cole
11) John Hennigan
12) Jack Gallagher
13) Chris Hero
14) Mark Andrews
15) Ricochet
16) Matthew Riddle
17) Marty Scurll
18) Matt Sydal
19) Kyle O’Reilly
20) Fénix
21) Zack Sabre Jr.
22) Will Ospreay
23) Pentagon Jr.
24) Jushin Thunder Liger

Trending Stories