The Final Lineup For NJPW Dominion (6/4/23)


New Japan Pro Wrestling is slated to present its Dominion event this Sunday, which will air in the early morning hours on NJPW World.

You can check out the updated lineup for the show below:


IWGP World Heavyweight Championship Match:
SANADA (c) vs. Yota Tsuji

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship Match:
Hiromu Takahashi (c) vs. BOSJ winner Master Wato

NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team Championship Match:
Kazuchika Okada, Hiroshi Tanahashi & Tomohiro Ishii (c) vs. Jon Moxley, Claudio Castagnoli & Shota Umino

NEVER Openweight Championship Match:
David Finlay (c) vs. El Phantasmo

Bishamon (Hirooki Goto & YOSHI-HASHI) vs. House of Torture (EVIL & Yujiro Takahashi) for the vacant IWGP Tag Team & NJPW Strong Openweight Tag Team Championships

NJPW World TV Championship Match:
Zack Sabre Jr. (c) vs. Jeff Cobb

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship Match:
KUSHIDA & Kevin Knight (c) vs. TJP & Francesco Akira

Tetsuya Naito, Shingo Takagi, BUSHI & Titan vs. Taichi, TAKA Michinoku, DOUKI & Yoshinobu Kanemaru

IWGP US Title Number One Contender’s Tournament Finals:
Will Ospreay vs. Lance Archer

Trending Stories

You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on eWrestlingNews.com. Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.