FTR Are The New AEW Tag Team Champions (Highlights)


During Saturday night’s AEW All Out pay-per-view event, the 228 day streak has ended for Kenny Omega and Hangman Page, as FTR defeated them to become your new AEW Tag Team Champions.

You can check out some highlights from the match below:


Trending Stories

You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.