Highlights From 6-Way Scramble X-Division Championship Match – Did Rohit Raju Retain?


Tonight at Bound For Glory, despite the odds being stacked against the X-Division Champion Rohit Raju, he was able to successfully defend the title by defeating Jordynne Grace, TJP, Trey Miguel, Willie Mack, and Chris Bey.

You can check out the match highlights below.

Trending Stories