IMPACT Wrestling Reveals Their ‘Men’s Match Of The Year’ Winner


As noted earlier here on eWn, Impact Wrestling held its Year-End Awards on this week’s show.

During the broadcast, it was announced that Josh Alexander and TJP’s 60-minute Iron Man match from the June 3rd ‘Before the Impact’ and Impact Wrestling broadcasts won the Match of the Year award.

The other nominees were:

* Kenny Omega vs. Rich Swann (Rebellion)
* Kenny Omega vs. Sami Callihan (Slammiversary)
* Moose vs. Rich Swann (Sacrifice)
* Christian Cage vs. Josh Alexander (Bound For Glory)
* Ultimate X (Slammiversary)

Jordynne Grace and Rachael Ellering were named the Knockout Tag Team of the Year. Josh Alexander won the men’s Wrestler of the Year award.

Trending Stories