Thursday, June 13, 2024
NewsWWE Adds Dates To 2023 Live Event Touring Schedule

WWE Adds Dates To 2023 Live Event Touring Schedule

395 views

TRENDING

WWE has announced 26 additional live events to the company’s touring schedule for 2023. Tickets will go on sale Friday, September 15.

The schedule includes the following new dates:

Date Location Event Venue
Saturday, November 4 Rochester, N.Y. WWE SuperShow Blue Cross Arena
Sunday, November 5 Springfield, Mass. WWE SuperShow Mass Mutual Center
Friday, November 10 Columbus, Ohio SmackDown Nationwide Arena
Saturday, November 11 Johnson City, Tenn. WWE SuperShow Freedom Hall
Sunday, November 12 Roanoke, Va. WWE SuperShow Berglund Center Coliseum
Monday, November 13 Washington, D.C. RAW Capital One Arena
Friday, November 17 Evansville, Ind. SmackDown Ford Center
Saturday, November 18 Canton, Ohio WWE Saturday Night’s Main Event Canton Memorial Civic Center
Saturday, November 18 Tupelo, Miss. WWE Saturday Night’s Main Event Cadence Bank Arena
Sunday, November 19 Saginaw, Mi. WWE Sunday Stunner Dow Event Center
Sunday, November 19 Jonesboro, Ark. WWE Sunday Stunner First National Bank Center
Sunday, November 26 Peoria, Ill. WWE Holiday Tour Peoria Civic Center
Monday, November 27 Nashville, Tenn. RAW Bridgestone Arena
Friday, December 1 Brooklyn, N.Y. SmackDown Barclays Center
Saturday, December 2 Bangor, Maine WWE Holiday Tour Cross Insurance Center
Saturday, December 2 Allentown, Penn. WWE Holiday Tour PPL Center
Sunday, December 3 Portland, Maine WWE Holiday Tour Cross Insurance Arena
Sunday, December 3 Newark, Del. WWE Holiday Tour Bob Carpenter Center
Monday, December 4 Albany, N.Y. RAW MVP Arena
Friday, December 8 Providence, R.I. SmackDown Amica Mutual Pavilion
Saturday, December 9 Utica, N.Y. WWE Holiday Tour Adirondack Bank Center
Monday, December 11 Cleveland, Ohio RAW Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Friday, December 15 Green Bay, Wisc. SmackDown Resch Center
Saturday, December 16 Moline, Ill. WWE Holiday Tour Vibrant Arena at The Mark
Sunday, December 17 Rochester, Minn. WWE Holiday Tour Mayo Civic Center
Monday, December 18 Des Moines, Iowa RAW Wells Fargo Arena
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

- Advertisment -

Related Articles