Saturday, March 2, 2024
NewsWWE Announces Additional Holiday Tour Dates

WWE Announces Additional Holiday Tour Dates

641 views

TRENDING

WWE has announced an additional 12 live events as part of its 2023 Holiday Tour. Tickets will go on sale Friday, September 29.

You can check out the new dates below:

Monday, November 20 Grand Rapids, Mich. Monday Night RAW Van Andel Arena
Sunday, December 10 State College, Penn. WWE Holiday Tour SuperShow Bryce Jordan Center
Tuesday, December 26 New York City WWE Holiday Tour Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, December 26 Baltimore WWE Holiday Tour CFG Bank Arena
Wednesday, December 27 Boston WWE Holiday Tour TD Garden
Wednesday, December 27 Detroit WWE Holiday Tour Little Caesars Arena
Thursday, December 28 Montreal, Quebec WWE Holiday Tour Place Bell
Thursday, December 28 Houston WWE Holiday Tour Toyota Center
Friday, December 29 Toronto, Ontario WWE Holiday Tour Coca-Cola Coliseum
Friday, December 29 Las Vegas WWE Holiday Tour MGM Grand Garden Arena
Saturday, December 30 Los Angeles WWE Holiday Tour SuperShow Kia Forum
Monday, January 1 San Diego Monday Night RAW Pechanga Arena
Madison Square Garden
- Advertisment -

LATEST NEWS

- Advertisment -

Related Articles