Final Lineup For Tonight’s Impact Wrestling Slammiversary Pay-Per-View


Impact Wrestling will present its Slammiversary pay-per-view event tonight from the Nashville Fairgrounds in Nashville, TN. The show airs at 8 PM EST.

You can check out the updated Slammiversary pay-per-view card below:

Impact World Title Match: Eric Young vs. Josh Alexander (c)

Queen of The Mountain Match for the Impact Knockouts World Title with Mickie James as the special enforcer: Chelsea Green vs. Deonna Purrazzo vs. Mia Yim vs. Jordynne Grace vs. Tasha Steelz (c)

Ultimate X for the Impact X Division Title: Jack Evans vs. Kenny King vs. Mike Bailey vs. Trey Miguel vs. Alex Zayne vs. Ace Austin (c)

Impact World Tag Team Titles Match: The Good Brothers vs. The Briscoes (c)

Impact Knockouts World Tag Team Titles Match: Rosemary and Taya Valkyrie vs. Tenille Dashwood and Madison Rayne (c)

Monster’s Ball Match: Moose vs. Sami Callihan

Ten-Man Tag Team Match: Honor No More (Eddie Edwards, PCO, Vincent, Mike Bennett, Matt Taven) vs. Impact Originals (Frankie Kazarian, Chris Sabin, Alex Shelley, Nick Aldis, one mystery partner TBA)

Impact Digital Media Title Match (pre-show): Brian Myers vs. Rich Swann (c)

Reverse Battle Royal (pre-show): Participants TBA

Trending Stories