GFW Offering ​Discounted Tickets To Their TV Tapings To Celebrate Jarrett’s KOTM Slammiversary Victory

28
0

Global Force Wrestling sent out the following this morning…

Jeff and Karen Jarrett celebrate their return to Slammiversary with Global Force Wrestling special promo for first-ever TV tapings in Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS – Global Force Wrestling is celebrating Jeff and Karen Jarrett’s return at last Sunday’s Slammiversary pay-per-view event. To celebrate Jeff and Karen’s return we want to offer a special ticket promotion for Global Force Wrestling’s first TV tapings on July 24 in Las Vegas.

“This event is going to be special and we want to invite fans from around the world to come and celebrate with GFW in Las Vegas,” said GFW co-founder Jeff Jarrett


You can purchase tickets by clicking here and use discount code SLAM13 to get $13 off any general admission ticket. This promo code is valid from Monday, June 29 (starting at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 12pm CT) until Monday, July 6.


The first-ever GFW Las Vegas TV tapings will take place on Friday, July 24. Tickets are available starting at $30 and can be purchased online at www.orleansarena.com, by phone at 702-284-7777 or in-person at Boyd Gaming box offices. VIP tickets will include a Meet & Greet with GFW talent. Join the conversation online with the hashtag #GFWVegas. Visit globalforcewrestling.com for more information and follow us on our social media platforms:

Twitter.com/GFWWrestling
Facebook.com/GFWWrestling
Instagram.com/GFWWrestling
YouTube.com/GFWWrestling

Please read our community guidelines before posting a comment.