Thursday, April 18, 2024
NewsAEWLineup For Tonight’s Episode Of AEW Collision (2/24/24)

Lineup For Tonight’s Episode Of AEW Collision (2/24/24)



All Elite Wrestling has announced the lineup for tonight’s new episode of Collision that airs on TNT from the Great Southern Bank Arena in Springfield, MO, which you can see below:

* Bryan Danielson vs. Jun Akiyama

* No DQ Match: Powerhouse Hobbs vs. Sammy Guevara (Don Callis Family & Chris Jericho banned from the building.)

* FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler) vs. Shane Taylor & Lee Moriarty

* Malakai Black vs. Bryan Keith

* Serena Deeb in action.

* Thunder Rosa in action.

* The Bang Bang Scissor Gang’s Jay White, Billy Gunn & Austin Gunn in trios action.

- Advertisment -


- Advertisment -

Related Articles