Lio Rush Wins The NXT Cruiserweight Title


Following a great opening match on tonight’s episode of NXT, Lio Rush has become the new NXT Cruiserweight Champion. He did so by defeating Drew Gulak with the Final Hour Frog Splash.

After the match, the former champion presented the title to his opponent in a sign of respect.

Trending Stories