New NWA National Champion Crowned On Powerrr – Details


During Tuesday night’s edition of NWA Powerrr, a new NWA National Champion was crowned as Chris Adonis (Chris Masters in WWE) defeated Trevor Murdoch to win the title in a No Disqualification match. The finish came when Adonis applied the Masterlock and Murdoch went unconscious.

This marks Adonis’ first NWA National Championship reign. Murdoch’s run ends at 182 days.

Trending Stories