Graphic Credit: Robert DeFelice for eWrestlingNews

Several WWE NXT Stars Undergo Name Changes


Several WWE NXT stars have undergone name changes according to an update from the official WWE Performance Center website. Check out the changes here:

  • Malcolm Bivens (fka Stokely Hathaway) is now called Courtenay Moore
  • Brennan Williams is now called Dio Maddin
  • Dan Matha is now called Dorian Mak
  • MJ Jenkins is now using her real name Monique Jenkins
  • Nick Comoroto is now called Nick Ogarelli
  • Robert Strauss (fka Robbie E) is now called Robert Stone
  • Rachael Evers is now called Rachel Ellering once again
  • The 3.0 tag team (fka Scott Parker and Shane Matthews) are now using their real names – Jeffrey Parker and Matthew Menard-Lee

Also Read: WWE NXT UK Results SPOILERS for July 17, 2019

Trending Stories