Tuesday, February 27, 2024
NewsUpdate On WWE Evil Series Airing On The USA Network

Update On WWE Evil Series Airing On The USA Network



WWE Evil premiered on Peacock on March 24th and will also air on the USA Network following WWE programming during WrestleMania 38 week. 

The Roman Reigns episode will air on 3/28 at 11PM EST and The Undertaker and Kane episode on Tuesday 3/29.

PWinsider.com reported today that the Randy Orton episode will air after WWE NXT 2.0 on April 5th at 10 PM EST. Here are the episodes: 

  • EPISODE 1 – “Hollywood” Hulk Hogan: Hulk Hogan goes “Hollywood”, betraying his fans and beliefs to become the personification of evil.
  • EPISODE 2 – The Miz: From reality star to Superstar; Mike Mizanin took fame to new heights with his villainous alter-ego, The Miz.
  • EPISODE 3 – Sasha Banks: There’s a villain inside all of us. Sasha Banks unleashes hers to become “The Boss”.
  • EPISODE 4 – Brothers of Destruction: Brothers and sworn enemies The Undertaker and Kane align to become the ultimate evil duo in WWE.
  • EPISODE 5 – Randy Orton: Randy Orton’s “evil” evolution into the “Legend Killer” unleashes the true demons lurking within.
  • EPISODE 6 – Stephanie McMahon: Stephanie McMahon steps out of her father’s shadow to forge a legacy of power and corruption in WWE.
  • EPISODE 7 – Ric Flair: Witness how the “Dirtiest Player in the Game” Ric Flair became one of WWE’s greatest villains.
  • EPISODE 8 – Roman Reigns: From hated good guy to beloved bad guy; Roman Reigns finds new life by embracing his dark side.
- Advertisment -


- Advertisment -

Related Articles