Read The Email John Laurinaitis Sent Out Regarding Thursday’s WWE Releases


WWE Head of Talent Relations John Laurinaitis sent out a company-wide email earlier this evening and it confirmed that Hit Row (Top Dolla, Isaiah “Swerve” Scott & Ashante “Thee” Adonis), John Morrison, Tegan Nox, Drake Maverick, Shane Thorne and Jaxson Ryker have all been released from the company.

As usual, the reason given for the releases is due to “budget cuts.”


Laurinaitis’ email said,

“Due to budgetary cuts the following WWE talent were released today, November 18, 2021. John Morrison, Top Dolla, Ashante Adonis, Isaiah Swerve Scott, Tegan Nox, Drake Maverick, Shane Thorne, and Jaxson Ryker.

Thank you,
John Laurinaitis”

Trending Stories

You can keep up with all your wrestling news right here on Or, you can follow us over on our Twitter and Facebook pages.