CM Punk To Induct Dave Prazak Into The Indie Wrestling Hall Of Fame


GCW took to Twitter today, announcing that CM Punk will be inducting Dave Prazak into the Indie Wrestling Hall of Fame.

Prazak joins Jerry Lynn, Homicide, Ruckus, Tracy Smothers, and LuFisto as confirmed names for the inaugural Indie Wrestling Hall of Fame class.

The Hall of Fame will take place on January 22nd during GCW’s weekend in New York City.

Trending Stories